Board Members

RTC Board Members help set and maintain the vision and goals of the club.  The  2018 Board of Directors are:

Allen Baugh
allen.baugh@yahoo.com

Jill Blankenburg
ljblankenburg@gmail.com 

Adam Foldenauer
adam.foldenauer@yahoo.com

Eric Glymph 
eric@edgebusinessplanning.com

Jeff Moore
jtmoore8@gmail.com 

Lilo Navales
lilo@lilocollections.com

Dennis Rainear
drain77674@aol.com